Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

March 2017

Wednesday, Mar 1
Add Event

Thursday, Mar 2
Add Event

Temecula/Murrieta Valley Public Safety Town Hall Meeting

Add a Comment

Friday, Mar 3
Add Event

Saturday, Mar 4
Add Event

Sunday, Mar 5
Add Event

Monday, Mar 6
Add Event

Tuesday, Mar 7
Add Event

Wednesday, Mar 8
Add Event

Thursday, Mar 9
Add Event

Friday, Mar 10
Add Event

Saturday, Mar 11
Add Event

Sunday, Mar 12
Add Event

Monday, Mar 13
Add Event

Tuesday, Mar 14
Add Event

Wednesday, Mar 15
Add Event

Thursday, Mar 16
Add Event

Friday, Mar 17
Add Event

Saturday, Mar 18
Add Event

Sunday, Mar 19
Add Event

Monday, Mar 20
Add Event

Tuesday, Mar 21
Add Event

Wednesday, Mar 22
Add Event

Thursday, Mar 23
Add Event

Friday, Mar 24
Add Event

Saturday, Mar 25
Add Event

Sunday, Mar 26
Add Event

Monday, Mar 27
Add Event

Tuesday, Mar 28
Add Event

Wednesday, Mar 29
Add Event

Thursday, Mar 30
Add Event

Friday, Mar 31
Add Event